Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 1 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 1 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 1 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 2 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 5 3 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 5 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 6 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 6 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 7 1 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 7 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 8 1 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 10 2 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 10 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 10 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 11 1 0 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 11 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 11 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 11 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 11 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 11 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 11 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 11 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 11 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 11 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 11 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 11 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 11 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 11 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 11 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 11 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 11 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 11 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 11 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 11 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 11 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 11 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 11 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 11 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 11 0 0 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 11 0 0 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 11 0 0 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 11 0 0 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 11 0 0 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 11 0 0 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 11 0 0 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 11 0 0 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 11 0 0 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 11 0 0 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 11 0 0 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 11 0 0 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 11 0 0 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 11 0 0 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 11 0 0 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 11 0 0 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 11 0 0 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 12 1 0 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 12 0 0 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 12 0 0 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 12 0 0 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 12 0 0 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 12 0 0 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 12 0 0 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 12 0 0 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 12 0 0 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 12 0 0 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 12 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 12 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 12 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 12 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 12 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 12 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 13 1 0 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 13 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 13 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 13 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 13 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 13 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 14 1 0 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 14 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 14 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 14 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 15 1 0 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 15 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 15 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 16 1 0 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 16 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 16 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 17 1 0 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 19 2 0 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 20 1 0 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 20 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 20 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 21 1 0 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 22 1 0 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 22 0 0 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 23 1 0 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 25 2 0 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 26 1 0 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 27 1 0 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 27 0 0 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 28 1 0 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 29 1 0 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 29 0 0 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 30 1 0 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 31 1 0 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 31 0 0 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 33 2 0 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 33 0 0 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 33 0 0 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 33 0 0 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 33 0 0 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 34 1 0 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 34 0 0 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 34 0 0 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 35 1 0 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 36 1 0 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 36 0 0 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 36 0 0 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 37 1 0 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 37 0 0 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 37 0 0 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 37 0 0 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 37 0 0 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 37 0 0 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 40 3 0 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 43 3 0 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 43 0 0 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 43 0 0 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 43 0 0 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 44 1 0 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 45 1 0 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 45 0 0 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 45 0 0 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 45 0 0 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 46 1 0 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 46 0 0 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 46 0 0 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 46 0 0 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 47 1 0 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 49 2 0 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 49 0 0 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 49 0 1 1
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 50 1 1 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 52 2 1 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 53 1 1 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 54 1 1 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 54 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 55 1 1 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 56 1 1 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 56 0 1 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 58 2 1 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 58 0 1 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 60 2 1 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 61 1 1 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 62 1 1 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 63 1 1 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 63 0 1 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 65 2 1 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 66 1 1 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 67 1 1 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 67 0 1 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 67 0 1 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 68 1 2 1
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 69 1 2 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 69 0 2 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 69 0 2 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 71 2 2 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 72 1 2 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 72 0 2 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 73 1 2 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 74 1 2 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 75 1 2 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 75 0 2 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 75 0 2 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 75 0 2 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 75 0 2 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 77 2 2 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 78 1 2 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 78 0 2 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 83 5 2 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 86 3 2 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 87 1 3 1
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 89 2 3 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 89 0 3 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 89 0 3 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 90 1 3 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 91 1 3 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 94 3 3 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 94 0 3 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 96 2 3 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 99 3 3 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 102 3 3 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 103 1 3 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 105 2 3 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 106 1 3 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 107 1 3 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 110 3 3 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 112 2 3 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 114 2 3 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 117 3 3 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 119 2 3 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 123 4 3 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 124 1 3 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 125 1 3 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 126 1 3 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 133 7 3 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 136 3 3 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 142 6 3 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 148 6 3 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 152 4 3 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 161 9 3 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 166 5 3 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 172 6 3 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 176 4 3 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 181 5 3 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 184 3 4 1
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 186 2 4 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 188 2 4 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 195 7 4 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 200 5 4 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 204 4 4 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 211 7 5 1
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 216 5 5 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 222 6 5 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 226 4 5 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 236 10 5 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 246 10 5 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 253 7 5 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 261 8 5 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 268 7 6 1
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 275 7 6 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 282 7 6 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 291 9 6 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 304 13 6 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 313 9 6 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 328 15 6 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 340 12 6 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 348 8 6 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 357 9 6 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 364 7 6 0
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 369 5 6 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 373 4 7 1
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 375 2 7 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 392 17 7 0
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 404 12 7 0
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 409 5 7 0
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 417 8 8 1
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 430 13 8 0
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 439 9 8 0
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 445 6 8 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 449 4 9 1
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 457 8 9 0
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 464 7 9 0
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 472 8 9 0
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 481 9 9 0
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 485 4 9 0
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 496 11 9 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 504 8 9 0
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 508 4 11 2
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 512 4 11 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 518 6 11 0
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 524 6 11 0
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 530 6 12 1
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 531 1 13 1
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 544 13 13 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 549 5 13 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 551 2 13 0
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 563 12 14 1
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 568 5 14 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 572 4 14 0
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 575 3 14 0
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 579 4 14 0
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 579 0 14 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 581 2 15 1
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 588 7 15 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 591 3 15 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 595 4 15 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 601 6 15 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 605 4 15 0
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 609 4 15 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 615 6 15 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 624 9 15 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 631 7 15 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 635 4 15 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 646 11 16 1
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 649 3 16 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 651 2 16 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 655 4 16 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 655 0 16 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 657 2 16 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 661 4 16 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 664 3 16 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 669 5 16 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 669 0 16 0
Manistee County Detail
MERC Region 6
Population (2019 estimated) 24,528
Land Area 542 sq mi
Cases* 669
Percentage Infected* 2.73%
Deaths* 16
Percentage Deceased* 0.07%
Mortality Rate* 2.39%
*Based on data as of Jan 16, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County