Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 3 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 4 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 5 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 6 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 7 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 8 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 9 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 10 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 11 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 12 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 13 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 14 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 15 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 16 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 17 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 18 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 19 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 20 1 1 0 0
Sat Mar 21 1 0 0 0
Sun Mar 22 1 0 0 0
Mon Mar 23 2 1 0 0
Tue Mar 24 2 0 0 0
Wed Mar 25 2 0 0 0
Thu Mar 26 2 0 1 1
Fri Mar 27 2 0 1 0
Sat Mar 28 2 0 1 0
Sun Mar 29 3 1 1 0
Mon Mar 30 4 1 1 0
Tue Mar 31 5 1 1 0
Wed Apr 1 6 1 1 0
Thu Apr 2 6 0 1 0
Fri Apr 3 6 0 1 0
Sat Apr 4 7 1 1 0
Sun Apr 5 8 1 1 0
Mon Apr 6 10 2 1 0
Tue Apr 7 11 1 1 0
Wed Apr 8 11 0 1 0
Thu Apr 9 11 0 1 0
Fri Apr 10 11 0 1 0
Sat Apr 11 11 0 1 0
Sun Apr 12 11 0 1 0
Mon Apr 13 11 0 1 0
Tue Apr 14 12 1 1 0
Wed Apr 15 12 0 1 0
Thu Apr 16 12 0 1 0
Fri Apr 17 12 0 1 0
Sat Apr 18 13 1 1 0
Sun Apr 19 13 0 1 0
Mon Apr 20 13 0 1 0
Tue Apr 21 13 0 1 0
Wed Apr 22 13 0 1 0
Thu Apr 23 14 1 1 0
Fri Apr 24 15 1 1 0
Sat Apr 25 15 0 1 0
Sun Apr 26 16 1 1 0
Mon Apr 27 17 1 1 0
Tue Apr 28 17 0 1 0
Wed Apr 29 17 0 1 0
Thu Apr 30 18 1 1 0
Fri May 1 18 0 1 0
Sat May 2 18 0 1 0
Sun May 3 18 0 1 0
Mon May 4 18 0 2 1
Tue May 5 18 0 2 0
Wed May 6 19 1 2 0
Thu May 7 19 0 2 0
Fri May 8 20 1 2 0
Sat May 9 20 0 2 0
Sun May 10 20 0 2 0
Mon May 11 20 0 2 0
Tue May 12 20 0 2 0
Wed May 13 20 0 2 0
Thu May 14 20 0 2 0
Fri May 15 21 1 2 0
Sat May 16 21 0 2 0
Sun May 17 22 1 2 0
Mon May 18 22 0 2 0
Tue May 19 22 0 2 0
Wed May 20 22 0 2 0
Thu May 21 23 1 2 0
Fri May 22 23 0 2 0
Sat May 23 23 0 2 0
Sun May 24 23 0 2 0
Mon May 25 23 0 2 0
Tue May 26 23 0 2 0
Wed May 27 24 1 2 0
Thu May 28 24 0 2 0
Fri May 29 24 0 2 0
Sat May 30 24 0 2 0
Sun May 31 24 0 2 0
Mon Jun 1 24 0 2 0
Tue Jun 2 24 0 2 0
Wed Jun 3 24 0 2 0
Thu Jun 4 24 0 2 0
Fri Jun 5 24 0 2 0
Sat Jun 6 24 0 2 0
Sun Jun 7 24 0 2 0
Mon Jun 8 24 0 2 0
Tue Jun 9 25 1 2 0
Wed Jun 10 25 0 2 0
Thu Jun 11 26 1 2 0
Fri Jun 12 26 0 2 0
Sat Jun 13 26 0 2 0
Sun Jun 14 26 0 2 0
Mon Jun 15 26 0 2 0
Tue Jun 16 26 0 2 0
Wed Jun 17 27 1 2 0
Thu Jun 18 27 0 2 0
Fri Jun 19 27 0 2 0
Sat Jun 20 28 1 2 0
Sun Jun 21 28 0 2 0
Mon Jun 22 28 0 2 0
Tue Jun 23 28 0 2 0
Wed Jun 24 29 1 2 0
Thu Jun 25 29 0 2 0
Fri Jun 26 29 0 2 0
Sat Jun 27 29 0 2 0
Sun Jun 28 29 0 2 0
Mon Jun 29 29 0 2 0
Tue Jun 30 30 1 2 0
Wed Jul 1 30 0 2 0
Thu Jul 2 33 3 2 0
Fri Jul 3 34 1 2 0
Sat Jul 4 34 0 2 0
Sun Jul 5 36 2 2 0
Mon Jul 6 36 0 2 0
Tue Jul 7 37 1 2 0
Wed Jul 8 38 1 2 0
Thu Jul 9 39 1 2 0
Fri Jul 10 39 0 2 0
Sat Jul 11 39 0 2 0
Sun Jul 12 39 0 2 0
Mon Jul 13 42 3 2 0
Tue Jul 14 44 2 2 0
Wed Jul 15 47 3 2 0
Thu Jul 16 48 1 2 0
Fri Jul 17 48 0 2 0
Sat Jul 18 49 1 2 0
Sun Jul 19 50 1 2 0
Mon Jul 20 50 0 2 0
Tue Jul 21 50 0 2 0
Wed Jul 22 50 0 2 0
Thu Jul 23 50 0 2 0
Fri Jul 24 53 3 2 0
Sat Jul 25 53 0 2 0
Sun Jul 26 54 1 2 0
Mon Jul 27 54 0 2 0
Tue Jul 28 54 0 2 0
Wed Jul 29 56 2 2 0
Thu Jul 30 58 2 2 0
Fri Jul 31 60 2 2 0
Sat Aug 1 62 2 2 0
Sun Aug 2 63 1 2 0
Mon Aug 3 66 3 2 0
Tue Aug 4 67 1 2 0
Wed Aug 5 67 0 2 0
Thu Aug 6 69 2 2 0
Fri Aug 7 70 1 2 0
Sat Aug 8 70 0 2 0
Sun Aug 9 70 0 2 0
Mon Aug 10 70 0 2 0
Tue Aug 11 70 0 2 0
Wed Aug 12 70 0 2 0
Thu Aug 13 72 2 2 0
Fri Aug 14 72 0 2 0
Sat Aug 15 73 1 2 0
Sun Aug 16 73 0 2 0
Mon Aug 17 73 0 2 0
Tue Aug 18 74 1 2 0
Wed Aug 19 75 1 2 0
Thu Aug 20 77 2 2 0
Fri Aug 21 78 1 2 0
Sat Aug 22 78 0 2 0
Sun Aug 23 79 1 2 0
Mon Aug 24 79 0 2 0
Tue Aug 25 81 2 2 0
Wed Aug 26 81 0 2 0
Thu Aug 27 88 7 2 0
Fri Aug 28 91 3 2 0
Sat Aug 29 94 3 2 0
Sun Aug 30 95 1 2 0
Mon Aug 31 100 5 2 0
Tue Sep 1 104 4 2 0
Wed Sep 2 107 3 2 0
Thu Sep 3 116 9 2 0
Fri Sep 4 121 5 2 0
Sat Sep 5 124 3 2 0
Sun Sep 6 127 3 2 0
Mon Sep 7 133 6 2 0
Tue Sep 8 139 6 2 0
Wed Sep 9 161 22 2 0
Thu Sep 10 172 11 2 0
Fri Sep 11 173 1 2 0
Sat Sep 12 177 4 2 0
Sun Sep 13 179 2 2 0
Mon Sep 14 182 3 2 0
Tue Sep 15 184 2 3 1
Wed Sep 16 187 3 3 0
Thu Sep 17 189 2 3 0
Fri Sep 18 191 2 3 0
Sat Sep 19 192 1 3 0
Sun Sep 20 196 4 3 0
Mon Sep 21 204 8 3 0
Tue Sep 22 207 3 3 0
Wed Sep 23 211 4 3 0
Thu Sep 24 211 0 3 0
Fri Sep 25 214 3 3 0
Sat Sep 26 220 6 3 0
Sun Sep 27 226 6 3 0
Mon Sep 28 237 11 3 0
Tue Sep 29 241 4 3 0
Wed Sep 30 247 6 3 0
Thu Oct 1 251 4 3 0
Fri Oct 2 252 1 3 0
Sat Oct 3 259 7 3 0
Sun Oct 4 269 10 3 0
Mon Oct 5 282 13 3 0
Tue Oct 6 292 10 3 0
Wed Oct 7 300 8 3 0
Thu Oct 8 308 8 3 0
Fri Oct 9 314 6 3 0
Sat Oct 10 327 13 3 0
Sun Oct 11 335 8 3 0
Mon Oct 12 345 10 4 1
Tue Oct 13 355 10 4 0
Wed Oct 14 371 16 4 0
Thu Oct 15 382 11 4 0
Fri Oct 16 389 7 4 0
Sat Oct 17 394 5 4 0
Sun Oct 18 399 5 4 0
Mon Oct 19 405 6 4 0
Tue Oct 20 408 3 4 0
Wed Oct 21 410 2 4 0
Thu Oct 22 410 0 4 0
Fri Oct 23 410 0 4 0
Mecosta County Detail
MERC Region 2
Population (2019 estimated) 43,545
Land Area 555 sq mi
Cases* 410
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 4
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 0.98%
*Based on data as of Oct 23, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County