Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 1 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 1 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 1 0 1 1
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 1 0 1 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 1 0 1 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 1 0 1 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 1 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 1 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 1 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 1 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 1 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 1 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 1 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 1 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 1 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 3 2 1 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 3 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 5 2 1 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 5 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 9 4 1 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 9 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 10 1 1 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 13 3 1 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 14 1 1 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 14 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 14 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 15 1 1 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 15 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 15 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 16 1 1 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 16 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 16 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 16 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 16 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 16 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 16 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 16 0 1 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 16 0 1 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 16 0 1 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 16 0 1 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 16 0 1 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 16 0 1 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 16 0 1 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 16 0 1 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 16 0 1 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 16 0 1 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 16 0 1 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 16 0 1 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 16 0 1 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 16 0 1 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 16 0 1 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 17 1 1 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 17 0 1 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 17 0 1 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 17 0 1 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 19 2 1 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 19 0 1 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 19 0 1 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 19 0 1 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 19 0 1 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 19 0 1 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 19 0 1 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 19 0 1 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 19 0 1 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 19 0 1 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 19 0 1 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 19 0 1 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 19 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 19 0 1 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 19 0 1 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 20 1 1 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 20 0 1 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 20 0 1 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 20 0 1 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 20 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 21 1 1 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 21 0 1 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 21 0 1 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 21 0 1 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 21 0 1 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 21 0 1 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 21 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 21 0 1 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 21 0 1 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 23 2 1 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 23 0 1 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 23 0 1 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 23 0 1 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 23 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 23 0 1 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 24 1 1 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 24 0 1 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 24 0 1 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 24 0 1 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 24 0 1 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 24 0 1 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 27 3 1 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 27 0 1 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 28 1 1 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 28 0 1 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 28 0 1 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 28 0 1 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 29 1 1 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 29 0 1 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 29 0 1 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 29 0 1 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 30 1 1 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 30 0 1 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 30 0 1 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 30 0 1 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 30 0 1 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 30 0 1 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 30 0 1 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 31 1 1 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 31 0 1 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 31 0 1 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 31 0 1 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 31 0 1 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 31 0 1 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 31 0 1 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 31 0 1 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 31 0 1 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 31 0 1 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 31 0 1 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 31 0 1 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 31 0 1 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 31 0 1 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 32 1 1 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 32 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 32 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 32 0 1 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 32 0 1 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 32 0 1 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 32 0 1 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 32 0 1 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 32 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 32 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 32 0 1 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 33 1 1 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 33 0 1 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 33 0 1 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 33 0 1 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 33 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 33 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 33 0 1 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 33 0 1 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 34 1 1 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 35 1 1 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 35 0 1 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 35 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 35 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 36 1 1 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 38 2 1 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 39 1 1 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 39 0 1 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 39 0 1 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 39 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 39 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 39 0 1 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 40 1 1 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 41 1 1 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 43 2 1 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 43 0 1 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 43 0 1 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 43 0 1 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 44 1 1 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 46 2 1 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 46 0 1 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 46 0 1 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 48 2 1 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 48 0 1 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 48 0 1 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 48 0 1 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 48 0 1 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 48 0 1 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 49 1 1 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 50 1 1 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 50 0 1 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 50 0 1 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 50 0 1 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 53 3 1 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 54 1 1 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 55 1 1 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 56 1 1 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 56 0 1 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 56 0 1 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 56 0 1 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 58 2 1 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 58 0 1 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 58 0 1 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 58 0 1 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 59 1 1 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 59 0 1 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 59 0 1 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 65 6 1 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 65 0 1 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 65 0 1 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 67 2 1 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 67 0 1 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 69 2 1 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 69 0 1 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 69 0 1 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 69 0 1 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 69 0 1 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 70 1 1 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 72 2 1 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 73 1 1 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 73 0 1 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 73 0 1 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 75 2 1 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 76 1 1 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 80 4 1 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 85 5 1 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 86 1 1 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 87 1 1 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 92 5 1 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 99 7 1 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 106 7 1 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 109 3 1 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 116 7 1 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 120 4 1 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 126 6 1 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 135 9 1 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 141 6 1 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 149 8 1 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 153 4 1 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 161 8 1 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 167 6 1 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 171 4 1 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 181 10 1 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 195 14 1 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 205 10 1 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 210 5 1 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 217 7 1 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 221 4 1 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 228 7 1 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 236 8 1 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 245 9 1 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 253 8 1 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 256 3 1 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 261 5 1 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 265 4 2 1
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 271 6 2 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 275 4 3 1
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 282 7 3 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 285 3 3 0
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 290 5 3 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 294 4 4 1
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 300 6 4 0
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 303 3 4 0
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 307 4 4 0
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 314 7 4 0
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 317 3 4 0
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 324 7 4 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 332 8 4 0
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 336 4 5 1
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 343 7 6 1
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 354 11 7 1
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 362 8 7 0
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 367 5 7 0
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 372 5 7 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 377 5 7 0
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 378 1 7 0
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 379 1 8 1
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 384 5 8 0
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 392 8 8 0
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 394 2 8 0
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 399 5 8 0
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 403 4 8 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 405 2 8 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 408 3 8 0
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 412 4 8 0
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 418 6 8 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 421 3 8 0
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 424 3 8 0
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 427 3 8 0
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 431 4 8 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 434 3 8 0
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 436 2 8 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 443 7 8 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 445 2 8 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 448 3 8 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 450 2 8 0
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 453 3 8 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 455 2 8 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 461 6 8 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 466 5 8 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 468 2 8 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 475 7 8 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 479 4 8 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 481 2 8 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 484 3 8 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 488 4 8 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 490 2 8 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 494 4 8 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 498 4 8 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 500 2 8 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 502 2 8 0
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 505 3 8 0
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 513 8 8 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 516 3 8 0
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 520 4 8 0
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 520 0 8 0
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 520 0 8 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 520 0 8 0
Missaukee County Detail
MERC Region 6
Population (2019 estimated) 15,113
Land Area 565 sq mi
Cases* 520
Percentage Infected* 3.44%
Deaths* 8
Percentage Deceased* 0.05%
Mortality Rate* 1.54%
*Based on data as of Jan 23, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County