Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 3 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 4 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 5 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 6 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 7 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 8 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 9 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 10 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 11 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 12 1 1 0 0
Fri Mar 13 1 0 0 0
Sat Mar 14 1 0 0 0
Sun Mar 15 1 0 0 0
Mon Mar 16 1 0 0 0
Tue Mar 17 1 0 0 0
Wed Mar 18 1 0 0 0
Thu Mar 19 1 0 0 0
Fri Mar 20 1 0 0 0
Sat Mar 21 1 0 0 0
Sun Mar 22 2 1 0 0
Mon Mar 23 2 0 0 0
Tue Mar 24 2 0 0 0
Wed Mar 25 2 0 0 0
Thu Mar 26 2 0 0 0
Fri Mar 27 2 0 0 0
Sat Mar 28 2 0 0 0
Sun Mar 29 2 0 0 0
Mon Mar 30 2 0 0 0
Tue Mar 31 2 0 0 0
Wed Apr 1 2 0 0 0
Thu Apr 2 3 1 0 0
Fri Apr 3 3 0 0 0
Sat Apr 4 3 0 0 0
Sun Apr 5 3 0 0 0
Mon Apr 6 3 0 1 1
Tue Apr 7 3 0 1 0
Wed Apr 8 3 0 1 0
Thu Apr 9 3 0 1 0
Fri Apr 10 3 0 1 0
Sat Apr 11 3 0 1 0
Sun Apr 12 3 0 1 0
Mon Apr 13 4 1 1 0
Tue Apr 14 4 0 1 0
Wed Apr 15 4 0 1 0
Thu Apr 16 4 0 1 0
Fri Apr 17 5 1 1 0
Sat Apr 18 5 0 1 0
Sun Apr 19 6 1 1 0
Mon Apr 20 7 1 1 0
Tue Apr 21 8 1 1 0
Wed Apr 22 11 3 1 0
Thu Apr 23 11 0 1 0
Fri Apr 24 11 0 1 0
Sat Apr 25 13 2 1 0
Sun Apr 26 13 0 1 0
Mon Apr 27 18 5 1 0
Tue Apr 28 19 1 1 0
Wed Apr 29 21 2 1 0
Thu Apr 30 24 3 1 0
Fri May 1 26 2 1 0
Sat May 2 26 0 1 0
Sun May 3 27 1 1 0
Mon May 4 33 6 1 0
Tue May 5 35 2 1 0
Wed May 6 38 3 1 0
Thu May 7 40 2 1 0
Fri May 8 41 1 1 0
Sat May 9 44 3 1 0
Sun May 10 48 4 1 0
Mon May 11 55 7 1 0
Tue May 12 55 0 2 1
Wed May 13 56 1 2 0
Thu May 14 58 2 2 0
Fri May 15 63 5 2 0
Sat May 16 64 1 2 0
Sun May 17 67 3 2 0
Mon May 18 72 5 2 0
Tue May 19 79 7 2 0
Wed May 20 81 2 2 0
Thu May 21 84 3 2 0
Fri May 22 85 1 2 0
Sat May 23 86 1 2 0
Sun May 24 88 2 2 0
Mon May 25 90 2 2 0
Tue May 26 90 0 2 0
Wed May 27 90 0 2 0
Thu May 28 92 2 2 0
Fri May 29 92 0 2 0
Sat May 30 92 0 2 0
Sun May 31 93 1 2 0
Mon Jun 1 96 3 2 0
Tue Jun 2 98 2 2 0
Wed Jun 3 99 1 2 0
Thu Jun 4 99 0 2 0
Fri Jun 5 99 0 2 0
Sat Jun 6 100 1 2 0
Sun Jun 7 104 4 2 0
Mon Jun 8 111 7 3 1
Tue Jun 9 116 5 3 0
Wed Jun 10 127 11 3 0
Thu Jun 11 137 10 3 0
Fri Jun 12 150 13 3 0
Sat Jun 13 158 8 3 0
Sun Jun 14 163 5 3 0
Mon Jun 15 177 14 3 0
Tue Jun 16 188 11 3 0
Wed Jun 17 198 10 3 0
Thu Jun 18 214 16 3 0
Fri Jun 19 227 13 3 0
Sat Jun 20 232 5 3 0
Sun Jun 21 243 11 3 0
Mon Jun 22 252 9 3 0
Tue Jun 23 264 12 3 0
Wed Jun 24 276 12 3 0
Thu Jun 25 293 17 3 0
Fri Jun 26 307 14 3 0
Sat Jun 27 311 4 3 0
Sun Jun 28 319 8 3 0
Mon Jun 29 327 8 3 0
Tue Jun 30 331 4 3 0
Wed Jul 1 346 15 3 0
Thu Jul 2 354 8 4 1
Fri Jul 3 364 10 4 0
Sat Jul 4 370 6 4 0
Sun Jul 5 377 7 4 0
Mon Jul 6 388 11 4 0
Tue Jul 7 391 3 5 1
Wed Jul 8 400 9 5 0
Thu Jul 9 406 6 5 0
Fri Jul 10 407 1 5 0
Sat Jul 11 410 3 5 0
Sun Jul 12 413 3 5 0
Mon Jul 13 417 4 5 0
Tue Jul 14 418 1 5 0
Wed Jul 15 427 9 5 0
Thu Jul 16 430 3 5 0
Fri Jul 17 431 1 5 0
Sat Jul 18 434 3 5 0
Sun Jul 19 437 3 5 0
Mon Jul 20 437 0 5 0
Tue Jul 21 439 2 5 0
Wed Jul 22 439 0 5 0
Thu Jul 23 442 3 5 0
Fri Jul 24 442 0 5 0
Sat Jul 25 443 1 5 0
Sun Jul 26 445 2 5 0
Mon Jul 27 445 0 5 0
Tue Jul 28 446 1 6 1
Wed Jul 29 448 2 6 0
Thu Jul 30 449 1 6 0
Fri Jul 31 451 2 6 0
Sat Aug 1 451 0 6 0
Sun Aug 2 452 1 6 0
Mon Aug 3 455 3 6 0
Tue Aug 4 458 3 6 0
Wed Aug 5 459 1 6 0
Thu Aug 6 459 0 6 0
Fri Aug 7 460 1 6 0
Sat Aug 8 461 1 6 0
Sun Aug 9 463 2 6 0
Mon Aug 10 463 0 6 0
Tue Aug 11 464 1 6 0
Wed Aug 12 465 1 6 0
Thu Aug 13 466 1 6 0
Fri Aug 14 468 2 6 0
Sat Aug 15 469 1 6 0
Sun Aug 16 470 1 6 0
Mon Aug 17 472 2 6 0
Tue Aug 18 475 3 6 0
Wed Aug 19 475 0 6 0
Thu Aug 20 475 0 6 0
Fri Aug 21 476 1 6 0
Sat Aug 22 476 0 6 0
Sun Aug 23 476 0 6 0
Mon Aug 24 476 0 6 0
Tue Aug 25 476 0 6 0
Wed Aug 26 477 1 6 0
Thu Aug 27 477 0 6 0
Fri Aug 28 477 0 6 0
Sat Aug 29 477 0 6 0
Sun Aug 30 477 0 6 0
Mon Aug 31 477 0 6 0
Tue Sep 1 477 0 6 0
Wed Sep 2 477 0 6 0
Thu Sep 3 477 0 6 0
Fri Sep 4 477 0 6 0
Sat Sep 5 477 0 6 0
Sun Sep 6 477 0 6 0
Mon Sep 7 477 0 6 0
Tue Sep 8 477 0 6 0
Wed Sep 9 480 3 6 0
Thu Sep 10 480 0 6 0
Fri Sep 11 487 7 6 0
Sat Sep 12 487 0 6 0
Sun Sep 13 488 1 6 0
Mon Sep 14 488 0 6 0
Tue Sep 15 488 0 6 0
Wed Sep 16 489 1 6 0
Thu Sep 17 490 1 6 0
Fri Sep 18 491 1 6 0
Sat Sep 19 491 0 6 0
Sun Sep 20 491 0 6 0
Mon Sep 21 492 1 6 0
Tue Sep 22 493 1 6 0
Wed Sep 23 494 1 6 0
Thu Sep 24 497 3 6 0
Fri Sep 25 499 2 6 0
Sat Sep 26 500 1 6 0
Sun Sep 27 501 1 6 0
Mon Sep 28 503 2 6 0
Tue Sep 29 505 2 6 0
Wed Sep 30 506 1 6 0
Thu Oct 1 507 1 6 0
Fri Oct 2 507 0 6 0
Sat Oct 3 509 2 6 0
Sun Oct 4 511 2 6 0
Mon Oct 5 513 2 6 0
Tue Oct 6 514 1 6 0
Wed Oct 7 515 1 6 0
Thu Oct 8 521 6 6 0
Fri Oct 9 523 2 6 0
Sat Oct 10 526 3 6 0
Sun Oct 11 527 1 6 0
Mon Oct 12 529 2 6 0
Tue Oct 13 530 1 6 0
Wed Oct 14 536 6 6 0
Thu Oct 15 543 7 6 0
Fri Oct 16 544 1 6 0
Sat Oct 17 547 3 6 0
Sun Oct 18 552 5 6 0
Mon Oct 19 555 3 6 0
Tue Oct 20 561 6 6 0
Wed Oct 21 564 3 6 0
Thu Oct 22 564 0 6 0
Fri Oct 23 564 0 6 0
Oceana County Detail
MERC Region 2
Population (2019 estimated) 26,625
Land Area 512 sq mi
Cases* 564
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 6
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 1.06%
*Based on data as of Oct 23, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County