Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 1 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 1 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 2 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 3 1 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 3 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 3 0 1 1
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 3 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 3 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 3 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 3 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 3 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 3 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 4 1 1 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 4 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 4 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 4 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 5 1 1 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 5 0 1 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 6 1 1 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 7 1 1 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 8 1 1 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 11 3 1 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 12 1 1 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 12 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 14 2 1 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 14 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 19 5 1 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 20 1 1 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 23 3 1 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 26 3 1 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 28 2 1 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 28 0 1 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 29 1 1 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 35 6 1 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 38 3 1 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 41 3 1 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 43 2 1 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 44 1 1 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 48 4 1 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 52 4 1 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 59 7 1 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 59 0 2 1
Wed, May 13, 2020 60 1 2 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 63 3 2 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 68 5 2 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 69 1 2 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 72 3 2 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 77 5 2 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 84 7 2 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 86 2 2 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 89 3 2 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 90 1 2 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 91 1 2 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 93 2 2 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 95 2 2 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 95 0 2 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 95 0 2 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 97 2 2 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 97 0 2 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 97 0 2 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 98 1 2 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 103 5 2 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 106 3 2 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 108 2 2 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 108 0 2 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 108 0 2 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 110 2 2 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 114 4 2 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 121 7 3 1
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 126 5 3 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 137 11 3 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 147 10 3 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 160 13 3 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 168 8 3 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 173 5 3 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 187 14 3 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 198 11 3 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 208 10 3 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 224 16 3 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 237 13 3 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 242 5 3 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 253 11 3 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 262 9 3 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 274 12 3 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 286 12 3 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 303 17 3 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 317 14 3 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 322 5 3 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 330 8 3 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 341 11 3 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 346 5 3 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 362 16 3 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 370 8 4 1
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 380 10 4 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 386 6 4 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 393 7 4 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 404 11 4 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 407 3 5 1
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 416 9 5 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 423 7 5 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 424 1 5 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 427 3 5 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 430 3 5 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 434 4 5 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 435 1 5 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 445 10 5 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 448 3 5 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 449 1 5 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 452 3 5 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 455 3 5 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 455 0 5 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 457 2 5 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 457 0 5 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 460 3 5 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 460 0 5 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 461 1 5 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 463 2 5 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 463 0 5 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 464 1 6 1
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 467 3 6 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 468 1 6 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 470 2 6 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 470 0 6 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 471 1 6 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 474 3 6 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 477 3 6 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 478 1 6 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 478 0 6 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 479 1 6 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 479 0 6 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 481 2 6 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 481 0 6 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 483 2 6 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 484 1 6 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 485 1 6 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 487 2 6 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 488 1 6 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 489 1 6 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 492 3 6 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 495 3 6 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 496 1 6 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 496 0 6 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 497 1 6 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 497 0 6 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 497 0 6 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 497 0 6 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 497 0 6 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 499 2 6 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 499 0 6 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 499 0 6 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 499 0 6 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 499 0 6 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 500 1 6 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 500 0 6 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 500 0 6 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 500 0 6 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 501 1 6 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 501 0 6 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 501 0 6 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 501 0 6 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 501 0 6 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 505 4 6 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 505 0 6 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 512 7 6 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 512 0 6 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 513 1 6 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 513 0 6 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 513 0 6 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 514 1 6 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 515 1 6 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 516 1 6 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 516 0 6 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 516 0 6 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 520 4 6 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 521 1 6 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 522 1 6 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 525 3 6 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 528 3 6 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 529 1 6 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 530 1 6 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 532 2 6 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 534 2 6 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 535 1 6 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 536 1 6 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 536 0 6 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 538 2 6 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 540 2 6 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 542 2 6 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 543 1 6 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 544 1 6 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 550 6 6 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 552 2 6 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 555 3 6 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 556 1 6 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 558 2 6 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 560 2 6 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 570 10 6 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 579 9 6 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 582 3 6 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 588 6 6 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 593 5 6 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 602 9 6 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 608 6 6 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 610 2 6 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 620 10 6 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 626 6 6 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 631 5 6 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 640 9 6 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 658 18 6 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 678 20 6 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 682 4 6 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 696 14 6 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 704 8 6 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 719 15 6 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 732 13 6 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 753 21 6 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 774 21 6 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 801 27 6 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 822 21 7 1
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 840 18 7 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 859 19 8 1
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 869 10 8 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 896 27 8 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 918 22 8 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 930 12 8 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 945 15 8 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 971 26 8 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 981 10 9 1
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 989 8 10 1
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 1,012 23 11 1
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 1,036 24 11 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 1,061 25 11 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 1,082 21 12 1
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 1,102 20 13 1
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 1,118 16 13 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 1,131 13 13 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 1,154 23 16 3
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 1,176 22 16 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 1,198 22 16 0
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 1,215 17 16 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 1,232 17 17 1
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 1,245 13 20 3
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 1,256 11 21 1
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 1,279 23 22 1
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 1,312 33 23 1
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 1,337 25 23 0
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 1,359 22 23 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 1,388 29 26 3
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 1,395 7 27 1
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 1,409 14 29 2
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 1,427 18 29 0
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 1,435 8 30 1
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 1,452 17 30 0
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 1,467 15 32 2
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 1,470 3 34 2
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 1,479 9 35 1
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 1,484 5 35 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 1,493 9 35 0
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 1,503 10 36 1
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 1,514 11 37 1
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 1,518 4 37 0
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 1,522 4 37 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 1,526 4 37 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 1,533 7 39 2
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 1,545 12 40 1
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 1,547 2 40 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 1,551 4 40 0
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 1,554 3 40 0
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 1,557 3 40 0
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 1,561 4 41 1
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 1,567 6 42 1
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 1,579 12 42 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 1,586 7 42 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 1,592 6 42 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 1,597 5 42 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 1,605 8 42 0
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 1,610 5 42 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 1,616 6 42 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 1,624 8 42 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 1,633 9 42 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 1,644 11 42 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 1,651 7 42 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 1,660 9 42 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 1,664 4 43 1
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 1,671 7 43 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 1,675 4 43 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 1,682 7 43 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 1,685 3 43 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 1,687 2 43 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 1,690 3 43 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 1,694 4 43 0
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 1,695 1 43 0
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 1,700 5 43 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 1,703 3 44 1
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 1,707 4 44 0
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 1,708 1 44 0
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 1,709 1 44 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 1,709 0 44 0
Oceana County Detail
MERC Region 2
Population (2019 estimated) 26,625
Land Area 512 sq mi
Cases* 1,709
Percentage Infected* 6.42%
Deaths* 44
Percentage Deceased* 0.17%
Mortality Rate* 2.57%
*Based on data as of Jan 23, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County