Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 1 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 1 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 1 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 2 1 0 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 4 2 0 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 5 1 0 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 11 6 0 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 12 1 1 1
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 18 6 1 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 26 8 1 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 33 7 1 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 55 22 1 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 57 2 1 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 62 5 1 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 66 4 1 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 69 3 2 1
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 70 1 2 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 71 1 3 1
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 74 3 4 1
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 75 1 4 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 84 9 4 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 89 5 5 1
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 89 0 6 1
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 89 0 6 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 89 0 6 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 91 2 7 1
Sun, May 3, 2020 91 0 7 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 91 0 7 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 91 0 7 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 91 0 7 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 91 0 8 1
Fri, May 8, 2020 91 0 8 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 91 0 8 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 91 0 8 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 91 0 8 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 92 1 8 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 92 0 8 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 93 1 9 1
Fri, May 15, 2020 94 1 9 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 94 0 9 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 96 2 9 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 96 0 9 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 96 0 9 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 97 1 9 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 97 0 9 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 97 0 9 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 97 0 9 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 97 0 9 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 97 0 9 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 98 1 9 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 98 0 9 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 98 0 9 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 98 0 9 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 98 0 9 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 98 0 9 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 100 2 9 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 100 0 9 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 102 2 9 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 103 1 9 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 107 4 9 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 107 0 10 1
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 107 0 10 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 109 2 10 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 109 0 10 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 109 0 11 1
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 109 0 11 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 109 0 11 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 109 0 11 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 109 0 11 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 109 0 11 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 109 0 11 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 109 0 11 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 109 0 11 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 111 2 11 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 111 0 11 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 111 0 11 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 112 1 11 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 114 2 11 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 114 0 11 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 115 1 11 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 116 1 11 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 116 0 11 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 116 0 11 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 116 0 11 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 116 0 11 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 116 0 11 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 116 0 12 1
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 116 0 12 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 116 0 12 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 116 0 12 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 117 1 12 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 117 0 12 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 117 0 12 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 118 1 12 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 118 0 12 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 118 0 12 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 118 0 13 1
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 118 0 13 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 118 0 13 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 118 0 13 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 118 0 13 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 118 0 13 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 118 0 13 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 118 0 13 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 119 1 13 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 119 0 13 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 119 0 13 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 119 0 13 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 121 2 13 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 121 0 13 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 121 0 13 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 121 0 13 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 121 0 13 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 121 0 13 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 122 1 13 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 122 0 13 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 122 0 13 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 122 0 13 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 122 0 13 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 122 0 13 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 122 0 13 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 124 2 13 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 125 1 13 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 125 0 13 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 125 0 13 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 125 0 13 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 126 1 13 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 126 0 13 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 127 1 13 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 127 0 13 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 128 1 13 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 128 0 14 1
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 128 0 14 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 129 1 14 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 129 0 14 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 130 1 14 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 131 1 14 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 131 0 14 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 131 0 14 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 131 0 14 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 131 0 14 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 131 0 14 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 131 0 14 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 131 0 14 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 131 0 14 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 131 0 14 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 131 0 14 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 131 0 14 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 131 0 14 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 131 0 14 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 131 0 14 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 131 0 14 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 131 0 14 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 131 0 14 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 132 1 14 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 132 0 14 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 132 0 14 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 133 1 14 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 133 0 14 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 135 2 14 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 135 0 14 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 136 1 14 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 137 1 14 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 138 1 14 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 139 1 14 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 139 0 14 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 139 0 14 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 139 0 14 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 140 1 14 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 140 0 14 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 140 0 14 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 141 1 14 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 141 0 14 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 141 0 14 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 141 0 14 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 141 0 14 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 141 0 14 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 141 0 14 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 141 0 14 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 141 0 14 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 141 0 14 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 141 0 14 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 142 1 14 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 143 1 14 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 143 0 14 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 143 0 14 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 143 0 14 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 144 1 14 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 145 1 14 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 146 1 14 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 148 2 14 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 148 0 14 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 148 0 14 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 148 0 14 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 149 1 14 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 151 2 14 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 154 3 14 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 157 3 14 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 159 2 14 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 162 3 14 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 165 3 14 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 171 6 14 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 177 6 14 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 179 2 14 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 181 2 14 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 182 1 14 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 188 6 14 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 193 5 14 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 197 4 14 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 202 5 14 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 210 8 14 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 213 3 14 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 221 8 14 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 233 12 14 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 239 6 14 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 248 9 15 1
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 275 27 16 1
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 298 23 16 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 332 34 16 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 354 22 16 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 375 21 16 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 390 15 16 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 402 12 16 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 433 31 16 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 457 24 16 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 482 25 16 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 512 30 16 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 535 23 17 1
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 546 11 17 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 559 13 17 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 589 30 17 0
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 623 34 17 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 649 26 17 0
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 661 12 17 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 684 23 17 0
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 695 11 17 0
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 698 3 18 1
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 732 34 18 0
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 763 31 18 0
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 778 15 18 0
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 805 27 18 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 823 18 19 1
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 833 10 19 0
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 839 6 19 0
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 855 16 19 0
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 864 9 20 1
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 878 14 20 0
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 890 12 20 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 894 4 20 0
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 897 3 21 1
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 901 4 21 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 912 11 22 1
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 918 6 22 0
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 926 8 22 0
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 932 6 23 1
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 940 8 23 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 946 6 24 1
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 949 3 24 0
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 961 12 24 0
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 967 6 24 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 971 4 25 1
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 978 7 26 1
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 982 4 27 1
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 988 6 28 1
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 999 11 28 0
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 1,010 11 28 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 1,023 13 28 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 1,032 9 28 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 1,044 12 28 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 1,051 7 28 0
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 1,056 5 30 2
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 1,061 5 30 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 1,073 12 33 3
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 1,077 4 35 2
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 1,090 13 36 1
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 1,104 14 36 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 1,108 4 36 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 1,109 1 36 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 1,115 6 36 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 1,122 7 38 2
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 1,128 6 38 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 1,130 2 39 1
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 1,133 3 39 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 1,135 2 40 1
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 1,135 0 40 0
Alpena County Detail
MERC Region 6
Population (2019 estimated) 28,360
Land Area 572 sq mi
Cases* 1,135
Percentage Infected* 4.00%
Deaths* 40
Percentage Deceased* 0.14%
Mortality Rate* 3.52%
*Based on data as of Jan 16, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County