Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 3 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 4 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 5 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 6 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 7 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 8 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 9 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 10 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 11 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 12 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 13 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 14 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 15 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 16 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 17 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 18 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 19 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 20 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 21 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 22 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 23 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 24 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 25 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 26 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 27 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 28 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 29 1 1 0 0
Mon Mar 30 1 0 0 0
Tue Mar 31 1 0 0 0
Wed Apr 1 1 0 0 0
Thu Apr 2 1 0 0 0
Fri Apr 3 1 0 0 0
Sat Apr 4 1 0 0 0
Sun Apr 5 1 0 0 0
Mon Apr 6 1 0 0 0
Tue Apr 7 1 0 0 0
Wed Apr 8 1 0 0 0
Thu Apr 9 1 0 0 0
Fri Apr 10 2 1 0 0
Sat Apr 11 4 2 0 0
Sun Apr 12 5 1 0 0
Mon Apr 13 11 6 0 0
Tue Apr 14 12 1 1 1
Wed Apr 15 18 6 1 0
Thu Apr 16 25 7 1 0
Fri Apr 17 32 7 1 0
Sat Apr 18 54 22 1 0
Sun Apr 19 56 2 1 0
Mon Apr 20 60 4 1 0
Tue Apr 21 64 4 1 0
Wed Apr 22 67 3 2 1
Thu Apr 23 68 1 2 0
Fri Apr 24 69 1 3 1
Sat Apr 25 72 3 4 1
Sun Apr 26 73 1 4 0
Mon Apr 27 81 8 4 0
Tue Apr 28 86 5 5 1
Wed Apr 29 86 0 6 1
Thu Apr 30 86 0 6 0
Fri May 1 86 0 6 0
Sat May 2 88 2 7 1
Sun May 3 88 0 7 0
Mon May 4 88 0 7 0
Tue May 5 88 0 7 0
Wed May 6 88 0 7 0
Thu May 7 88 0 8 1
Fri May 8 88 0 8 0
Sat May 9 88 0 8 0
Sun May 10 88 0 8 0
Mon May 11 88 0 8 0
Tue May 12 89 1 8 0
Wed May 13 89 0 8 0
Thu May 14 90 1 9 1
Fri May 15 91 1 9 0
Sat May 16 91 0 9 0
Sun May 17 93 2 9 0
Mon May 18 93 0 9 0
Tue May 19 93 0 9 0
Wed May 20 94 1 9 0
Thu May 21 94 0 9 0
Fri May 22 94 0 9 0
Sat May 23 94 0 9 0
Sun May 24 94 0 9 0
Mon May 25 94 0 9 0
Tue May 26 94 0 9 0
Wed May 27 94 0 9 0
Thu May 28 94 0 9 0
Fri May 29 94 0 9 0
Sat May 30 94 0 9 0
Sun May 31 94 0 9 0
Mon Jun 1 96 2 9 0
Tue Jun 2 96 0 9 0
Wed Jun 3 98 2 9 0
Thu Jun 4 98 0 9 0
Fri Jun 5 102 4 9 0
Sat Jun 6 102 0 10 1
Sun Jun 7 102 0 10 0
Mon Jun 8 104 2 10 0
Tue Jun 9 104 0 10 0
Wed Jun 10 104 0 11 1
Thu Jun 11 104 0 11 0
Fri Jun 12 104 0 11 0
Sat Jun 13 104 0 11 0
Sun Jun 14 104 0 11 0
Mon Jun 15 104 0 11 0
Tue Jun 16 104 0 11 0
Wed Jun 17 104 0 11 0
Thu Jun 18 104 0 11 0
Fri Jun 19 106 2 11 0
Sat Jun 20 106 0 11 0
Sun Jun 21 106 0 11 0
Mon Jun 22 107 1 11 0
Tue Jun 23 109 2 11 0
Wed Jun 24 109 0 11 0
Thu Jun 25 110 1 11 0
Fri Jun 26 111 1 11 0
Sat Jun 27 111 0 11 0
Sun Jun 28 111 0 11 0
Mon Jun 29 111 0 11 0
Tue Jun 30 111 0 11 0
Wed Jul 1 111 0 11 0
Thu Jul 2 111 0 12 1
Fri Jul 3 111 0 12 0
Sat Jul 4 111 0 12 0
Sun Jul 5 111 0 12 0
Mon Jul 6 111 0 12 0
Tue Jul 7 111 0 12 0
Wed Jul 8 111 0 12 0
Thu Jul 9 111 0 12 0
Fri Jul 10 111 0 12 0
Sat Jul 11 111 0 12 0
Sun Jul 12 111 0 13 1
Mon Jul 13 111 0 13 0
Tue Jul 14 111 0 13 0
Wed Jul 15 111 0 13 0
Thu Jul 16 111 0 13 0
Fri Jul 17 111 0 13 0
Sat Jul 18 111 0 13 0
Sun Jul 19 111 0 13 0
Mon Jul 20 111 0 13 0
Tue Jul 21 111 0 13 0
Wed Jul 22 111 0 13 0
Thu Jul 23 111 0 13 0
Fri Jul 24 113 2 13 0
Sat Jul 25 113 0 13 0
Sun Jul 26 113 0 13 0
Mon Jul 27 113 0 13 0
Tue Jul 28 113 0 13 0
Wed Jul 29 113 0 13 0
Thu Jul 30 113 0 13 0
Fri Jul 31 113 0 13 0
Sat Aug 1 113 0 13 0
Sun Aug 2 113 0 13 0
Mon Aug 3 113 0 13 0
Tue Aug 4 113 0 13 0
Wed Aug 5 113 0 13 0
Thu Aug 6 114 1 13 0
Fri Aug 7 115 1 13 0
Sat Aug 8 115 0 13 0
Sun Aug 9 115 0 13 0
Mon Aug 10 115 0 13 0
Tue Aug 11 115 0 13 0
Wed Aug 12 115 0 13 0
Thu Aug 13 116 1 13 0
Fri Aug 14 116 0 13 0
Sat Aug 15 116 0 13 0
Sun Aug 16 116 0 14 1
Mon Aug 17 116 0 14 0
Tue Aug 18 117 1 14 0
Wed Aug 19 117 0 14 0
Thu Aug 20 117 0 14 0
Fri Aug 21 118 1 14 0
Sat Aug 22 118 0 14 0
Sun Aug 23 118 0 14 0
Mon Aug 24 118 0 14 0
Tue Aug 25 118 0 14 0
Wed Aug 26 118 0 14 0
Thu Aug 27 118 0 14 0
Fri Aug 28 118 0 14 0
Sat Aug 29 118 0 14 0
Sun Aug 30 118 0 14 0
Mon Aug 31 118 0 14 0
Tue Sep 1 118 0 14 0
Wed Sep 2 118 0 14 0
Thu Sep 3 118 0 14 0
Fri Sep 4 118 0 14 0
Sat Sep 5 118 0 14 0
Sun Sep 6 118 0 14 0
Mon Sep 7 118 0 14 0
Tue Sep 8 119 1 14 0
Wed Sep 9 119 0 14 0
Thu Sep 10 119 0 14 0
Fri Sep 11 120 1 14 0
Sat Sep 12 120 0 14 0
Sun Sep 13 122 2 14 0
Mon Sep 14 122 0 14 0
Tue Sep 15 123 1 14 0
Wed Sep 16 124 1 14 0
Thu Sep 17 125 1 14 0
Fri Sep 18 126 1 14 0
Sat Sep 19 126 0 14 0
Sun Sep 20 126 0 14 0
Mon Sep 21 126 0 14 0
Tue Sep 22 127 1 14 0
Wed Sep 23 127 0 14 0
Thu Sep 24 127 0 14 0
Fri Sep 25 127 0 14 0
Sat Sep 26 127 0 14 0
Sun Sep 27 127 0 14 0
Mon Sep 28 127 0 14 0
Tue Sep 29 127 0 14 0
Wed Sep 30 127 0 14 0
Thu Oct 1 127 0 14 0
Fri Oct 2 127 0 14 0
Sat Oct 3 127 0 14 0
Sun Oct 4 127 0 14 0
Mon Oct 5 127 0 14 0
Tue Oct 6 128 1 14 0
Wed Oct 7 129 1 14 0
Thu Oct 8 129 0 14 0
Fri Oct 9 129 0 14 0
Sat Oct 10 129 0 14 0
Sun Oct 11 130 1 14 0
Mon Oct 12 131 1 14 0
Tue Oct 13 132 1 14 0
Wed Oct 14 133 1 14 0
Thu Oct 15 133 0 14 0
Fri Oct 16 133 0 14 0
Sat Oct 17 133 0 14 0
Sun Oct 18 133 0 14 0
Mon Oct 19 133 0 14 0
Tue Oct 20 133 0 14 0
Wed Oct 21 133 0 14 0
Alpena County Detail
MERC Region 6
Population (2019 estimated) 28,360
Land Area 572 sq mi
Cases* 133
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 14
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 10.53%
*Based on data as of Oct 21, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County