Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon Mar 2 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 3 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 4 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 5 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 6 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 7 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 8 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 9 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 10 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 11 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 12 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 13 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 14 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 15 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 16 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 17 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 18 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 19 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 20 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 21 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 22 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 23 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 24 0 0 0 0
Wed Mar 25 0 0 0 0
Thu Mar 26 0 0 0 0
Fri Mar 27 0 0 0 0
Sat Mar 28 0 0 0 0
Sun Mar 29 0 0 0 0
Mon Mar 30 0 0 0 0
Tue Mar 31 1 1 0 0
Wed Apr 1 1 0 0 0
Thu Apr 2 2 1 0 0
Fri Apr 3 2 0 0 0
Sat Apr 4 2 0 0 0
Sun Apr 5 2 0 0 0
Mon Apr 6 2 0 0 0
Tue Apr 7 2 0 0 0
Wed Apr 8 2 0 0 0
Thu Apr 9 2 0 0 0
Fri Apr 10 2 0 0 0
Sat Apr 11 2 0 0 0
Sun Apr 12 2 0 0 0
Mon Apr 13 2 0 0 0
Tue Apr 14 2 0 0 0
Wed Apr 15 3 1 0 0
Thu Apr 16 3 0 0 0
Fri Apr 17 3 0 0 0
Sat Apr 18 6 3 0 0
Sun Apr 19 7 1 0 0
Mon Apr 20 7 0 0 0
Tue Apr 21 8 1 0 0
Wed Apr 22 10 2 0 0
Thu Apr 23 10 0 0 0
Fri Apr 24 10 0 0 0
Sat Apr 25 10 0 0 0
Sun Apr 26 10 0 0 0
Mon Apr 27 10 0 0 0
Tue Apr 28 10 0 0 0
Wed Apr 29 10 0 0 0
Thu Apr 30 10 0 0 0
Fri May 1 10 0 0 0
Sat May 2 10 0 0 0
Sun May 3 10 0 0 0
Mon May 4 10 0 0 0
Tue May 5 10 0 0 0
Wed May 6 10 0 0 0
Thu May 7 10 0 0 0
Fri May 8 10 0 0 0
Sat May 9 10 0 0 0
Sun May 10 10 0 0 0
Mon May 11 10 0 0 0
Tue May 12 10 0 0 0
Wed May 13 10 0 0 0
Thu May 14 10 0 0 0
Fri May 15 10 0 0 0
Sat May 16 10 0 0 0
Sun May 17 10 0 0 0
Mon May 18 10 0 0 0
Tue May 19 10 0 0 0
Wed May 20 10 0 0 0
Thu May 21 10 0 0 0
Fri May 22 10 0 0 0
Sat May 23 10 0 0 0
Sun May 24 10 0 0 0
Mon May 25 10 0 0 0
Tue May 26 10 0 0 0
Wed May 27 10 0 0 0
Thu May 28 10 0 0 0
Fri May 29 10 0 0 0
Sat May 30 10 0 0 0
Sun May 31 10 0 0 0
Mon Jun 1 10 0 0 0
Tue Jun 2 10 0 0 0
Wed Jun 3 10 0 0 0
Thu Jun 4 10 0 0 0
Fri Jun 5 10 0 0 0
Sat Jun 6 10 0 0 0
Sun Jun 7 10 0 0 0
Mon Jun 8 10 0 0 0
Tue Jun 9 10 0 0 0
Wed Jun 10 11 1 0 0
Thu Jun 11 11 0 0 0
Fri Jun 12 11 0 0 0
Sat Jun 13 11 0 0 0
Sun Jun 14 11 0 0 0
Mon Jun 15 11 0 0 0
Tue Jun 16 11 0 0 0
Wed Jun 17 11 0 0 0
Thu Jun 18 11 0 0 0
Fri Jun 19 11 0 0 0
Sat Jun 20 11 0 0 0
Sun Jun 21 11 0 1 1
Mon Jun 22 11 0 1 0
Tue Jun 23 11 0 1 0
Wed Jun 24 11 0 1 0
Thu Jun 25 11 0 1 0
Fri Jun 26 11 0 1 0
Sat Jun 27 11 0 1 0
Sun Jun 28 11 0 1 0
Mon Jun 29 12 1 1 0
Tue Jun 30 12 0 1 0
Wed Jul 1 12 0 1 0
Thu Jul 2 12 0 1 0
Fri Jul 3 12 0 1 0
Sat Jul 4 12 0 1 0
Sun Jul 5 12 0 1 0
Mon Jul 6 12 0 1 0
Tue Jul 7 12 0 1 0
Wed Jul 8 12 0 1 0
Thu Jul 9 12 0 1 0
Fri Jul 10 12 0 1 0
Sat Jul 11 12 0 1 0
Sun Jul 12 12 0 1 0
Mon Jul 13 12 0 1 0
Tue Jul 14 12 0 1 0
Wed Jul 15 12 0 1 0
Thu Jul 16 12 0 1 0
Fri Jul 17 12 0 1 0
Sat Jul 18 12 0 1 0
Sun Jul 19 12 0 1 0
Mon Jul 20 12 0 1 0
Tue Jul 21 12 0 1 0
Wed Jul 22 13 1 1 0
Thu Jul 23 13 0 1 0
Fri Jul 24 13 0 1 0
Sat Jul 25 13 0 1 0
Sun Jul 26 13 0 1 0
Mon Jul 27 13 0 1 0
Tue Jul 28 13 0 1 0
Wed Jul 29 13 0 1 0
Thu Jul 30 14 1 1 0
Fri Jul 31 15 1 1 0
Sat Aug 1 16 1 1 0
Sun Aug 2 16 0 1 0
Mon Aug 3 17 1 1 0
Tue Aug 4 17 0 1 0
Wed Aug 5 17 0 1 0
Thu Aug 6 18 1 1 0
Fri Aug 7 18 0 1 0
Sat Aug 8 18 0 1 0
Sun Aug 9 18 0 1 0
Mon Aug 10 18 0 1 0
Tue Aug 11 19 1 1 0
Wed Aug 12 19 0 1 0
Thu Aug 13 19 0 1 0
Fri Aug 14 19 0 1 0
Sat Aug 15 19 0 1 0
Sun Aug 16 19 0 1 0
Mon Aug 17 19 0 1 0
Tue Aug 18 19 0 1 0
Wed Aug 19 19 0 1 0
Thu Aug 20 19 0 1 0
Fri Aug 21 19 0 1 0
Sat Aug 22 19 0 1 0
Sun Aug 23 19 0 1 0
Mon Aug 24 19 0 1 0
Tue Aug 25 19 0 1 0
Wed Aug 26 19 0 1 0
Thu Aug 27 19 0 1 0
Fri Aug 28 19 0 1 0
Sat Aug 29 19 0 1 0
Sun Aug 30 19 0 1 0
Mon Aug 31 19 0 1 0
Tue Sep 1 20 1 1 0
Wed Sep 2 22 2 1 0
Thu Sep 3 22 0 1 0
Fri Sep 4 22 0 1 0
Sat Sep 5 22 0 1 0
Sun Sep 6 22 0 1 0
Mon Sep 7 22 0 1 0
Tue Sep 8 22 0 1 0
Wed Sep 9 22 0 1 0
Thu Sep 10 22 0 1 0
Fri Sep 11 22 0 1 0
Sat Sep 12 22 0 1 0
Sun Sep 13 22 0 1 0
Mon Sep 14 23 1 1 0
Tue Sep 15 23 0 1 0
Wed Sep 16 23 0 1 0
Thu Sep 17 24 1 1 0
Fri Sep 18 24 0 1 0
Sat Sep 19 24 0 1 0
Sun Sep 20 24 0 1 0
Mon Sep 21 24 0 1 0
Tue Sep 22 24 0 1 0
Wed Sep 23 25 1 1 0
Thu Sep 24 25 0 1 0
Fri Sep 25 25 0 1 0
Sat Sep 26 25 0 1 0
Sun Sep 27 25 0 1 0
Mon Sep 28 25 0 1 0
Tue Sep 29 25 0 1 0
Wed Sep 30 26 1 1 0
Thu Oct 1 27 1 1 0
Fri Oct 2 27 0 1 0
Sat Oct 3 27 0 1 0
Sun Oct 4 27 0 1 0
Mon Oct 5 29 2 1 0
Tue Oct 6 30 1 1 0
Wed Oct 7 30 0 1 0
Thu Oct 8 30 0 1 0
Fri Oct 9 30 0 1 0
Sat Oct 10 32 2 1 0
Sun Oct 11 32 0 1 0
Mon Oct 12 33 1 1 0
Tue Oct 13 33 0 1 0
Wed Oct 14 34 1 1 0
Thu Oct 15 34 0 1 0
Fri Oct 16 35 1 1 0
Sat Oct 17 35 0 1 0
Sun Oct 18 36 1 1 0
Mon Oct 19 36 0 1 0
Tue Oct 20 36 0 1 0
Wed Oct 21 36 0 1 0
Thu Oct 22 39 3 1 0
Fri Oct 23 39 0 1 0
Presque Isle County Detail
MERC Region 6
Population (2019 estimated) 12,738
Land Area 659 sq mi
Cases* 39
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 1
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 2.56%
*Based on data as of Oct 23, 2020








Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County