Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 1 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 2 1 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 3 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 3 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 4 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 4 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 5 1 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 5 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 6 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 6 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 7 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 9 2 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 9 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 10 1 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 10 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 10 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 10 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 10 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 10 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 10 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 11 1 0 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 11 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 11 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 11 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 11 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 12 1 0 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 12 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 12 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 12 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 12 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 12 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 13 1 0 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 13 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 13 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 13 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 14 1 0 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 15 1 0 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 17 2 0 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 18 1 0 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 20 2 0 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 20 0 0 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 20 0 0 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 20 0 0 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 20 0 0 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 20 0 0 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 21 1 0 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 22 1 0 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 22 0 0 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 22 0 0 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 22 0 0 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 22 0 0 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 22 0 0 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 22 0 0 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 22 0 0 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 22 0 0 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 22 0 0 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 22 0 0 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 22 0 0 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 22 0 0 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 22 0 0 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 22 0 0 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 23 1 0 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 23 0 0 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 23 0 0 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 23 0 0 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 23 0 0 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 23 0 0 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 23 0 0 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 24 1 0 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 24 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 24 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 24 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 24 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 24 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 24 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 24 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 24 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 24 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 24 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 24 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 24 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 24 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 25 1 0 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 25 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 25 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 25 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 25 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 25 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 25 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 25 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 25 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 25 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 25 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 27 2 0 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 29 2 0 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 30 1 0 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 32 2 0 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 33 1 0 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 33 0 0 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 33 0 0 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 33 0 0 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 33 0 0 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 33 0 0 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 36 3 0 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 36 0 0 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 38 2 0 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 38 0 0 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 38 0 0 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 39 1 0 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 40 1 0 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 41 1 0 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 41 0 0 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 41 0 0 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 41 0 0 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 42 1 1 1
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 42 0 1 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 43 1 1 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 43 0 1 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 43 0 1 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 43 0 1 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 44 1 1 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 44 0 1 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 44 0 1 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 46 2 1 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 47 1 1 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 48 1 1 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 48 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 48 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 49 1 1 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 50 1 1 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 50 0 1 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 52 2 1 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 53 1 1 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 53 0 2 1
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 54 1 2 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 55 1 2 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 57 2 2 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 57 0 2 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 58 1 2 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 60 2 2 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 60 0 2 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 60 0 2 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 60 0 2 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 60 0 2 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 60 0 2 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 62 2 3 1
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 62 0 3 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 62 0 3 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 62 0 3 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 62 0 3 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 62 0 3 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 62 0 3 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 62 0 3 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 62 0 3 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 62 0 3 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 63 1 3 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 64 1 4 1
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 65 1 4 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 67 2 4 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 68 1 4 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 71 3 4 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 71 0 4 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 71 0 4 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 71 0 4 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 71 0 4 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 71 0 4 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 74 3 4 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 75 1 4 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 76 1 4 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 76 0 4 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 76 0 4 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 77 1 4 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 77 0 4 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 79 2 4 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 80 1 4 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 81 1 4 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 81 0 4 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 81 0 4 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 83 2 4 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 86 3 4 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 86 0 4 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 86 0 4 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 91 5 4 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 93 2 4 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 93 0 4 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 93 0 4 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 93 0 4 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 93 0 4 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 94 1 4 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 94 0 4 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 96 2 4 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 97 1 4 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 97 0 4 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 100 3 4 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 102 2 4 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 107 5 4 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 109 2 4 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 113 4 4 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 114 1 4 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 120 6 4 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 124 4 4 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 129 5 4 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 132 3 4 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 137 5 5 1
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 139 2 5 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 141 2 5 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 146 5 5 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 151 5 5 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 158 7 6 1
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 168 10 6 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 173 5 6 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 178 5 6 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 185 7 6 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 195 10 6 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 201 6 6 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 205 4 6 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 213 8 6 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 217 4 6 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 220 3 6 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 232 12 6 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 239 7 6 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 249 10 6 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 260 11 6 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 266 6 6 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 277 11 6 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 286 9 6 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 305 19 7 1
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 314 9 7 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 330 16 7 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 343 13 7 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 354 11 7 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 361 7 7 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 371 10 7 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 376 5 7 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 389 13 7 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 405 16 7 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 423 18 7 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 433 10 7 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 437 4 7 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 440 3 7 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 442 2 7 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 443 1 7 0
Roscommon County Detail
MERC Region 6
Population (2019 estimated) 23,884
Land Area 520 sq mi
Cases* 443
Percentage Infected* 1.85%
Deaths* 7
Percentage Deceased* 0.03%
Mortality Rate* 1.58%
*Based on data as of Nov 23, 2020












Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County Correctional County  County