Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 1 1 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 2 1 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 3 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 3 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 4 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 4 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 5 1 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 5 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 6 1 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 6 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 7 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 9 2 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 9 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 10 1 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 10 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 10 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 10 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 10 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 10 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 10 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 11 1 0 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 11 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 11 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 11 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 11 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 12 1 0 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 13 1 0 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 13 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 13 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 13 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 13 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 13 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 13 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 14 1 0 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 15 1 0 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 15 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 15 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 16 1 0 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 17 1 0 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 19 2 0 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 20 1 0 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 22 2 0 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 22 0 0 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 22 0 0 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 22 0 0 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 22 0 0 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 22 0 0 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 23 1 0 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 24 1 0 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 24 0 0 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 24 0 0 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 24 0 0 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 25 1 0 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 25 0 0 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 25 0 0 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 25 0 0 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 25 0 0 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 25 0 0 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 25 0 0 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 25 0 0 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 25 0 0 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 26 1 0 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 27 1 0 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 27 0 0 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 27 0 0 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 27 0 0 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 27 0 0 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 27 0 0 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 28 1 0 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 28 0 0 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 28 0 0 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 28 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 28 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 28 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 28 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 28 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 28 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 28 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 28 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 28 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 28 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 28 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 28 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 28 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 28 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 28 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 28 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 28 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 30 2 0 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 31 1 0 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 31 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 31 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 31 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 31 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 31 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 31 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 31 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 31 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 31 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 33 2 0 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 35 2 0 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 36 1 0 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 38 2 0 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 39 1 0 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 39 0 0 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 39 0 0 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 39 0 0 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 40 1 0 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 40 0 0 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 43 3 0 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 43 0 0 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 45 2 0 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 45 0 0 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 45 0 0 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 46 1 0 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 47 1 0 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 48 1 0 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 48 0 0 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 48 0 0 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 49 1 0 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 50 1 1 1
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 50 0 1 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 51 1 1 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 51 0 1 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 51 0 1 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 51 0 1 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 52 1 1 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 52 0 1 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 52 0 1 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 54 2 1 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 55 1 1 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 56 1 1 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 56 0 1 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 56 0 1 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 57 1 1 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 58 1 1 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 58 0 1 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 60 2 1 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 61 1 1 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 61 0 2 1
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 62 1 2 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 63 1 2 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 65 2 2 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 65 0 2 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 66 1 2 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 68 2 2 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 68 0 2 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 68 0 2 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 68 0 2 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 68 0 2 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 68 0 2 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 70 2 3 1
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 70 0 3 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 70 0 3 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 70 0 3 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 71 1 3 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 71 0 3 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 71 0 3 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 71 0 3 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 71 0 3 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 71 0 3 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 72 1 3 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 73 1 4 1
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 74 1 4 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 76 2 4 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 77 1 4 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 80 3 4 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 80 0 4 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 80 0 4 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 80 0 4 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 80 0 4 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 80 0 4 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 83 3 4 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 84 1 4 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 85 1 4 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 85 0 4 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 85 0 4 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 86 1 4 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 87 1 4 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 89 2 4 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 90 1 4 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 91 1 4 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 91 0 4 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 91 0 4 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 95 4 4 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 98 3 4 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 98 0 4 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 98 0 4 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 103 5 4 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 105 2 4 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 105 0 4 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 105 0 4 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 105 0 4 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 105 0 4 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 106 1 4 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 106 0 4 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 108 2 4 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 109 1 4 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 109 0 4 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 112 3 4 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 114 2 4 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 119 5 4 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 121 2 4 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 125 4 4 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 126 1 4 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 132 6 4 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 136 4 4 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 141 5 4 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 144 3 4 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 149 5 5 1
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 151 2 5 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 153 2 5 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 158 5 5 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 163 5 5 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 170 7 6 1
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 180 10 6 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 185 5 6 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 190 5 6 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 197 7 6 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 207 10 6 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 213 6 6 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 218 5 6 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 226 8 6 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 229 3 6 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 233 4 6 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 245 12 6 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 252 7 6 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 264 12 6 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 275 11 6 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 281 6 6 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 292 11 6 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 301 9 6 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 321 20 7 1
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 334 13 7 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 351 17 7 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 366 15 7 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 378 12 7 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 390 12 7 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 404 14 7 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 414 10 7 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 432 18 7 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 454 22 7 0
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 474 20 7 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 488 14 7 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 504 16 7 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 511 7 8 1
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 519 8 9 1
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 542 23 10 1
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 561 19 11 1
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 582 21 12 1
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 587 5 14 2
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 601 14 14 0
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 610 9 14 0
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 617 7 15 1
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 643 26 15 0
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 656 13 17 2
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 667 11 19 2
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 686 19 19 0
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 698 12 20 1
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 707 9 21 1
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 717 10 22 1
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 724 7 23 1
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 736 12 25 2
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 740 4 25 0
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 754 14 25 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 763 9 26 1
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 770 7 26 0
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 776 6 26 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 790 14 27 1
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 803 13 27 0
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 807 4 27 0
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 813 6 27 0
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 821 8 27 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 825 4 27 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 827 2 27 0
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 837 10 27 0
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 845 8 27 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 848 3 27 0
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 857 9 27 0
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 861 4 27 0
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 866 5 27 0
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 870 4 27 0
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 874 4 27 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 876 2 27 0
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 883 7 27 0
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 888 5 27 0
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 895 7 27 0
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 899 4 27 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 900 1 27 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 901 1 27 0
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 909 8 27 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 912 3 27 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 913 1 27 0
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 915 2 27 0
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 917 2 27 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 918 1 28 1
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 920 2 28 0
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 923 3 28 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 924 1 28 0
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 927 3 28 0
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 930 3 29 1
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 932 2 29 0
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 936 4 29 0
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 940 4 29 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 942 2 30 1
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 944 2 30 0
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 948 4 30 0
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 952 4 30 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 954 2 30 0
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 956 2 30 0
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 958 2 30 0
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 962 4 31 1
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 962 0 31 0
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 965 3 31 0
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 971 6 31 0
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 972 1 31 0
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 973 1 31 0
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 975 2 31 0
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 979 4 31 0
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 980 1 31 0
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 985 5 31 0
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 987 2 31 0
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 989 2 31 0
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 989 0 31 0
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 992 3 31 0
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 994 2 31 0
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 995 1 31 0
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 996 1 31 0
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 997 1 31 0
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 999 2 31 0
Sun, Feb 14, 2021 1,001 2 31 0
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 1,002 1 31 0
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 1,005 3 32 1
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 1,005 0 32 0
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 1,005 0 32 0
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 1,008 3 32 0
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 1,010 2 32 0
Sun, Feb 21, 2021 1,010 0 32 0
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 1,011 1 32 0
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 1,013 2 32 0
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 1,020 7 32 0
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 1,020 0 32 0
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 1,020 0 32 0
Roscommon County Detail
MERC Region 6
Population (2019 estimated) 23,884
Land Area 520 sq mi
Cases* 1,020
Percentage Infected* 4.27%
Deaths* 32
Percentage Deceased* 0.13%
Mortality Rate* 3.14%
*Based on data as of Feb 26, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County