Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 1 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 2 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 2 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 4 2 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6 2 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 7 1 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 8 1 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 10 2 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 10 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 10 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 11 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 14 3 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 15 1 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 15 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 17 2 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 19 2 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 20 1 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 22 2 0 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 23 1 0 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 24 1 0 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 24 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 25 1 1 1
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 25 0 1 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 25 0 1 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 25 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 26 1 1 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 26 0 1 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 27 1 1 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 27 0 1 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 29 2 1 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 30 1 1 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 30 0 1 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 30 0 1 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 31 1 1 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 32 1 1 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 34 2 1 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 36 2 1 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 38 2 1 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 39 1 1 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 45 6 1 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 51 6 1 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 53 2 1 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 56 3 1 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 62 6 1 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 65 3 1 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 67 2 1 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 73 6 1 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 80 7 1 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 82 2 1 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 82 0 1 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 90 8 1 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 96 6 1 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 98 2 1 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 99 1 1 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 103 4 1 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 104 1 1 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 106 2 1 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 111 5 1 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 113 2 2 1
Wed, May 20, 2020 116 3 2 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 120 4 2 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 128 8 2 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 130 2 2 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 130 0 2 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 133 3 2 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 134 1 2 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 138 4 2 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 142 4 2 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 153 11 2 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 153 0 2 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 157 4 2 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 159 2 2 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 162 3 3 1
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 165 3 3 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 169 4 3 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 174 5 3 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 180 6 3 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 183 3 3 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 189 6 3 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 194 5 3 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 198 4 3 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 203 5 3 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 212 9 3 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 214 2 3 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 231 17 3 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 239 8 3 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 248 9 3 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 255 7 3 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 265 10 3 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 278 13 3 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 282 4 3 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 288 6 3 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 302 14 3 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 318 16 3 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 333 15 3 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 343 10 3 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 355 12 3 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 362 7 4 1
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 365 3 4 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 376 11 4 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 387 11 4 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 389 2 4 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 393 4 4 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 396 3 5 1
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 398 2 5 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 401 3 5 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 412 11 5 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 419 7 5 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 424 5 5 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 441 17 5 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 450 9 5 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 455 5 5 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 461 6 5 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 465 4 5 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 475 10 5 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 481 6 5 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 485 4 5 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 492 7 6 1
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 500 8 6 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 506 6 6 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 515 9 6 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 527 12 6 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 533 6 6 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 563 30 6 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 567 4 6 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 570 3 6 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 570 0 6 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 574 4 7 1
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 579 5 7 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 587 8 7 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 590 3 8 1
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 595 5 8 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 598 3 8 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 604 6 8 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 612 8 8 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 620 8 9 1
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 623 3 9 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 625 2 9 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 632 7 10 1
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 634 2 10 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 635 1 10 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 640 5 10 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 644 4 10 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 651 7 10 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 659 8 10 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 666 7 10 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 668 2 10 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 674 6 10 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 678 4 10 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 682 4 10 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 687 5 10 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 689 2 11 1
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 691 2 11 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 692 1 11 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 694 2 11 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 698 4 11 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 700 2 11 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 703 3 11 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 704 1 11 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 704 0 11 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 705 1 11 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 705 0 11 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 707 2 11 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 709 2 11 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 711 2 11 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 714 3 11 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 716 2 11 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 718 2 11 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 718 0 11 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 722 4 11 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 723 1 11 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 727 4 11 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 730 3 11 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 734 4 11 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 737 3 11 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 738 1 11 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 744 6 11 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 749 5 11 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 753 4 11 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 755 2 11 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 759 4 11 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 760 1 11 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 764 4 11 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 774 10 11 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 782 8 11 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 806 24 11 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 817 11 11 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 825 8 11 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 837 12 11 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 843 6 11 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 848 5 11 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 855 7 11 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 864 9 11 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 876 12 11 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 888 12 11 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 893 5 11 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 897 4 11 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 909 12 11 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 920 11 11 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 930 10 12 1
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 943 13 12 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 963 20 12 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 973 10 12 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 979 6 12 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 1,005 26 12 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 1,020 15 12 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 1,036 16 12 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 1,049 13 13 1
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 1,072 23 13 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 1,083 11 15 2
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 1,094 11 15 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 1,123 29 15 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 1,138 15 15 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 1,155 17 16 1
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 1,172 17 17 1
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 1,194 22 20 3
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 1,209 15 21 1
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 1,219 10 22 1
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 1,259 40 22 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 1,294 35 22 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 1,323 29 22 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 1,357 34 23 1
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 1,389 32 23 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 1,401 12 23 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 1,421 20 23 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 1,507 86 23 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 1,559 52 23 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 1,611 52 23 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 1,677 66 23 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 1,717 40 23 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 1,737 20 23 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 1,756 19 23 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1,825 69 24 1
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 1,877 52 27 3
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 1,915 38 27 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 1,964 49 27 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 2,005 41 28 1
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 2,017 12 30 2
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 2,033 16 30 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 2,078 45 30 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 2,115 37 31 1
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 2,168 53 32 1
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 2,208 40 32 0
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 2,243 35 33 1
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 2,262 19 33 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 2,281 19 33 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 2,330 49 33 0
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 2,375 45 33 0
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 2,417 42 34 1
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 2,433 16 34 0
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 2,467 34 34 0
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 2,496 29 34 0
Sun, Nov 29, 2020 2,521 25 34 0
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 2,580 59 34 0
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 2,629 49 35 1
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 2,663 34 37 2
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 2,694 31 38 1
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 2,744 50 39 1
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 2,764 20 39 0
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 2,768 4 39 0
Mon, Dec 7, 2020 2,823 55 41 2
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 2,866 43 42 1
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 2,902 36 43 1
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 2,939 37 43 0
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 2,970 31 44 1
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 2,977 7 44 0
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 2,999 22 44 0
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 3,037 38 44 0
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 3,068 31 45 1
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 3,086 18 47 2
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 3,113 27 47 0
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 3,149 36 47 0
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 3,153 4 47 0
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 3,162 9 47 0
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 3,200 38 48 1
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 3,216 16 48 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 3,240 24 50 2
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 3,249 9 53 3
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 3,258 9 56 3
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 3,273 15 57 1
Sun, Dec 27, 2020 3,282 9 57 0
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 3,336 54 57 0
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 3,384 48 59 2
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 3,414 30 60 1
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 3,437 23 61 1
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 3,451 14 61 0
Sat, Jan 2, 2021 3,475 24 61 0
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 3,498 23 61 0
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 3,547 49 63 2
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 3,569 22 63 0
Wed, Jan 6, 2021 3,598 29 63 0
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 3,629 31 65 2
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 3,662 33 66 1
Sat, Jan 9, 2021 3,673 11 66 0
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 3,685 12 66 0
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 3,720 35 67 1
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 3,744 24 67 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 3,766 22 68 1
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 3,797 31 69 1
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 3,813 16 69 0
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 3,823 10 69 0
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 3,838 15 69 0
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 3,860 22 69 0
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 3,877 17 70 1
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 3,896 19 71 1
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 3,907 11 71 0
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 3,927 20 71 0
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 3,934 7 71 0
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 3,939 5 71 0
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 3,961 22 71 0
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 3,977 16 73 2
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 3,997 20 73 0
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 4,014 17 73 0
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 4,022 8 73 0
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 4,033 11 73 0
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 4,042 9 74 1
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 4,059 17 74 0
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 4,064 5 74 0
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 4,073 9 76 2
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 4,077 4 76 0
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 4,082 5 76 0
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 4,086 4 76 0
Sun, Feb 7, 2021 4,089 3 76 0
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 4,095 6 76 0
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 4,101 6 76 0
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 4,109 8 77 1
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 4,115 6 77 0
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 4,120 5 77 0
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 4,123 3 77 0
Sun, Feb 14, 2021 4,123 0 78 1
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 4,128 5 78 0
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 4,133 5 78 0
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 4,138 5 78 0
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 4,154 16 78 0
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 4,164 10 78 0
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 4,170 6 78 0
Sun, Feb 21, 2021 4,179 9 78 0
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 4,186 7 78 0
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 4,196 10 78 0
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 4,211 15 78 0
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 4,218 7 78 0
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 4,236 18 78 0
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 4,244 8 78 0
Sun, Feb 28, 2021 4,252 8 78 0
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 4,269 17 78 0
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 4,288 19 78 0
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 4,300 12 78 0
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 4,312 12 78 0
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 4,322 10 78 0
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 4,339 17 78 0
Sun, Mar 7, 2021 4,347 8 78 0
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 4,363 16 79 1
Tue, Mar 9, 2021 4,371 8 81 2
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 4,385 14 81 0
Thu, Mar 11, 2021 4,397 12 81 0
Fri, Mar 12, 2021 4,407 10 81 0
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 4,414 7 81 0
Sun, Mar 14, 2021 4,418 4 81 0
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 4,431 13 81 0
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 4,443 12 81 0
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 4,461 18 82 1
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 4,471 10 82 0
Fri, Mar 19, 2021 4,481 10 82 0
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 4,491 10 82 0
Sun, Mar 21, 2021 4,505 14 83 1
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 4,527 22 83 0
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 4,540 13 83 0
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 4,555 15 83 0
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 4,569 14 83 0
Fri, Mar 26, 2021 4,580 11 83 0
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 4,584 4 83 0
Sun, Mar 28, 2021 4,590 6 83 0
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 4,608 18 83 0
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 4,619 11 84 1
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 4,641 22 84 0
Thu, Apr 1, 2021 4,649 8 84 0
Fri, Apr 2, 2021 4,655 6 84 0
Sat, Apr 3, 2021 4,668 13 84 0
Sun, Apr 4, 2021 4,674 6 84 0
Mon, Apr 5, 2021 4,702 28 84 0
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 4,717 15 85 1
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 4,739 22 85 0
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 4,758 19 85 0
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 4,776 18 85 0
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 4,781 5 85 0
Sun, Apr 11, 2021 4,784 3 85 0
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 4,799 15 85 0
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 4,807 8 85 0
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 4,808 1 85 0
St Joseph County Detail
MERC Region 3
Population (2019 estimated) 61,043
Land Area 501 sq mi
Cases* 4,808
Percentage Infected* 7.88%
Deaths* 85
Percentage Deceased* 0.14%
Mortality Rate* 1.77%
*Based on data as of Apr 14, 2021












Allegan County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Alcona County Alger County Alpena County Antrim County Arenac County Baraga County Barry County Bay County Benzie County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chippewa County Clare County Clinton County Crawford County Delta County Dickinson County Eaton County Emmet County Genesee County Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Traverse County Gratiot County Hillsdale County Houghton County Huron County Ingham County Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Isabella County Jackson County Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Detroit City County Keweenaw County Lake County Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Livingston County Luce County Mackinac County Macomb County Manistee County Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Menominee County Midland County Missaukee County Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Newaygo County Oakland County Oceana County Ogemaw County Ontonagon County Osceola County Oscoda County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Saginaw County St Clair County St Joseph County Sanilac County Schoolcraft County Shiawassee County Tuscola County Van Buren County Washtenaw County Wayne County Wexford County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County