Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 2 2 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 2 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 3 1 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 4 1 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 5 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 5 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 5 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 5 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 5 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 7 2 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 7 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 7 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 7 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 7 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 7 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 7 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 8 1 0 0
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 8 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 8 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 8 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 8 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 8 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 8 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 8 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 8 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 8 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 8 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 9 1 0 0
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 9 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 9 0 0 0
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 9 0 0 0
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 9 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 9 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 9 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 9 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 9 0 0 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 10 1 0 0
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 11 1 0 0
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 11 0 0 0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 11 0 0 0
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 11 0 0 0
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 11 0 0 0
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 11 0 0 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 11 0 0 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 11 0 0 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 11 0 0 0
Mon, May 4, 2020 12 1 0 0
Tue, May 5, 2020 12 0 0 0
Wed, May 6, 2020 12 0 0 0
Thu, May 7, 2020 12 0 0 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 12 0 0 0
Mon, May 11, 2020 12 0 0 0
Tue, May 12, 2020 12 0 0 0
Wed, May 13, 2020 12 0 0 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 12 0 0 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sun, May 17, 2020 12 0 0 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 12 0 0 0
Tue, May 19, 2020 12 0 0 0
Wed, May 20, 2020 12 0 0 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 12 0 0 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sat, May 23, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sun, May 24, 2020 12 0 0 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 12 0 0 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 12 0 0 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 12 0 0 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 12 0 0 0
Fri, May 29, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sat, May 30, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 12 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 12 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 12 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 12 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 12 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 12 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 12 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 13 1 0 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 13 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 13 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 14 1 0 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 14 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 14 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 14 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 14 0 0 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 17 3 0 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 17 0 0 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 17 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 17 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 17 0 0 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 17 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 18 1 0 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 18 0 0 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 20 2 0 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 20 0 0 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 20 0 0 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 21 1 0 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 22 1 0 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 22 0 0 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 23 1 0 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 24 1 0 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 24 0 0 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 24 0 0 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 24 0 0 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 24 0 0 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 26 2 0 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 26 0 0 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 28 2 0 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 28 0 0 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 28 0 0 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 29 1 0 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 29 0 0 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 30 1 0 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 32 2 0 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 33 1 0 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 34 1 0 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 34 0 0 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 36 2 0 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 36 0 0 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 36 0 0 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 37 1 0 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 38 1 0 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 38 0 0 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 39 1 0 0
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 40 1 0 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 40 0 0 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 41 1 0 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 41 0 0 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 42 1 0 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 42 0 0 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 42 0 0 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 42 0 0 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 42 0 0 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 42 0 0 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 43 1 0 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 43 0 0 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 44 1 0 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 45 1 0 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 45 0 0 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 45 0 0 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 45 0 0 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 45 0 0 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 46 1 0 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 46 0 0 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 46 0 0 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 48 2 0 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 48 0 0 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 49 1 0 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 50 1 0 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 51 1 0 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 51 0 0 0
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 56 5 0 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 57 1 0 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 57 0 0 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 57 0 0 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 57 0 0 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 57 0 0 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 57 0 0 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 57 0 0 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 57 0 0 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 57 0 0 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 57 0 0 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 58 1 0 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 58 0 0 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 58 0 0 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 59 1 0 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 59 0 0 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 60 1 0 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 60 0 0 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 62 2 0 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 62 0 0 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 62 0 0 0
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 62 0 0 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 62 0 0 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 62 0 0 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 67 5 0 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 69 2 0 0
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 69 0 0 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 71 2 0 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 71 0 0 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 71 0 0 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 71 0 0 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 72 1 0 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 73 1 0 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 73 0 0 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 73 0 0 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 74 1 0 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 74 0 0 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 74 0 0 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 74 0 0 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 74 0 0 0
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 75 1 0 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 79 4 0 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 79 0 0 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 80 1 0 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 81 1 0 0
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 82 1 0 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 82 0 0 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 82 0 0 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 83 1 0 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 83 0 0 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 86 3 0 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 91 5 0 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 94 3 0 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 98 4 0 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 102 4 0 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 104 2 0 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 106 2 0 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 110 4 0 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 115 5 0 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 117 2 0 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 120 3 0 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 129 9 0 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 133 4 0 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 134 1 0 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 141 7 0 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 148 7 0 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 156 8 0 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 164 8 0 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 171 7 0 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 181 10 0 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 188 7 0 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 194 6 0 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 200 6 0 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 212 12 0 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 222 10 0 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 234 12 0 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 241 7 1 1
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 247 6 1 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 254 7 1 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 258 4 1 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 263 5 1 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 273 10 1 0
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 280 7 2 1
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 286 6 2 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 287 1 2 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 299 12 3 1
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 304 5 4 1
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 314 10 4 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 315 1 5 1
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 317 2 5 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 320 3 5 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 326 6 5 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 326 0 5 0
Antrim County Detail
MERC Region 6
Population (2019 estimated) 23,365
Land Area 476 sq mi
Cases* 326
Percentage Infected* 1.40%
Deaths* 5
Percentage Deceased* 0.02%
Mortality Rate* 1.53%
*Based on data as of Nov 23, 2020












Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County Correctional County  County