Daily History

Date Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 1 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 1 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 1 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 3 2 0 0
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 3 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 4 1 0 0
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 4 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6 2 0 0
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 6 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 6 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 8 2 0 0
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 10 2 0 0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 12 2 0 0
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 12 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 14 2 0 0
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 18 4 0 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 22 4 0 0
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 25 3 0 0
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 30 5 0 0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 38 8 0 0
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 49 11 0 0
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 74 25 0 0
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 100 26 0 0
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 124 24 0 0
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 142 18 0 0
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 160 18 0 0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 182 22 0 0
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 215 33 0 0
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 247 32 1 1
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 272 25 1 0
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 299 27 1 0
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 313 14 2 1
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 328 15 2 0
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 352 24 2 0
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 381 29 3 1
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 409 28 5 2
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 434 25 6 1
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 469 35 9 3
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 490 21 9 0
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 503 13 9 0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 541 38 11 2
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 564 23 12 1
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 573 9 14 2
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 606 33 16 2
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 639 33 17 1
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 675 36 18 1
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 698 23 20 2
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 722 24 21 1
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 895 173 25 4
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 1,173 278 28 3
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 1,225 52 28 0
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 1,390 165 30 2
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 1,398 8 33 3
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 1,407 9 36 3
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 1,451 44 38 2
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 1,503 52 39 1
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 1,758 255 41 2
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 2,038 280 41 0
Fri, May 1, 2020 2,061 23 41 0
Sat, May 2, 2020 2,075 14 41 0
Sun, May 3, 2020 2,082 7 42 1
Mon, May 4, 2020 2,102 20 44 2
Tue, May 5, 2020 2,253 151 47 3
Wed, May 6, 2020 2,438 185 49 2
Thu, May 7, 2020 2,451 13 49 0
Fri, May 8, 2020 2,574 123 49 0
Sat, May 9, 2020 2,597 23 49 0
Sun, May 10, 2020 2,600 3 50 1
Mon, May 11, 2020 2,928 328 54 4
Tue, May 12, 2020 3,995 1,067 55 1
Wed, May 13, 2020 4,223 228 55 0
Thu, May 14, 2020 4,420 197 55 0
Fri, May 15, 2020 5,254 834 55 0
Sat, May 16, 2020 5,258 4 56 1
Sun, May 17, 2020 5,263 5 56 0
Mon, May 18, 2020 5,577 314 58 2
Tue, May 19, 2020 5,832 255 59 1
Wed, May 20, 2020 5,895 63 59 0
Thu, May 21, 2020 5,901 6 59 0
Fri, May 22, 2020 5,911 10 60 1
Sat, May 23, 2020 5,917 6 62 2
Sun, May 24, 2020 5,917 0 62 0
Mon, May 25, 2020 5,917 0 62 0
Tue, May 26, 2020 5,922 5 62 0
Wed, May 27, 2020 5,939 17 62 0
Thu, May 28, 2020 5,945 6 64 2
Fri, May 29, 2020 5,956 11 67 3
Sat, May 30, 2020 5,958 2 67 0
Sun, May 31, 2020 5,958 0 67 0
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 5,965 7 67 0
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 5,975 10 68 1
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 5,978 3 68 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 5,986 8 68 0
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 5,991 5 68 0
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 5,993 2 68 0
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 5,993 0 68 0
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 6,007 14 68 0
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 6,008 1 68 0
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 6,008 0 68 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 6,014 6 68 0
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 6,016 2 68 0
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 6,017 1 68 0
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 6,017 0 68 0
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 6,017 0 68 0
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 6,020 3 68 0
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 6,026 6 68 0
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 6,026 0 68 0
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 6,027 1 68 0
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 6,028 1 68 0
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 6,028 0 68 0
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 6,028 0 68 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 6,029 1 68 0
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 6,029 0 68 0
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 6,032 3 68 0
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 6,034 2 68 0
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 6,034 0 68 0
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 6,034 0 68 0
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 6,037 3 68 0
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 6,041 4 68 0
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 6,042 1 68 0
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 6,044 2 68 0
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 6,044 0 68 0
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 6,044 0 68 0
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 6,045 1 68 0
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 6,047 2 68 0
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 6,049 2 68 0
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 6,050 1 68 0
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 6,052 2 68 0
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 6,052 0 68 0
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 6,053 1 68 0
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 6,053 0 68 0
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 6,057 4 68 0
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 6,057 0 68 0
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 6,057 0 68 0
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 6,057 0 68 0
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 6,059 2 68 0
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 6,059 0 68 0
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 6,059 0 68 0
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 6,060 1 68 0
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 6,063 3 68 0
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 6,064 1 68 0
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 6,064 0 68 0
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 6,065 1 68 0
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 6,065 0 68 0
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 6,066 1 69 1
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 6,067 1 69 0
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 6,068 1 69 0
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 6,070 2 69 0
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 6,074 4 69 0
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 6,121 47 69 0
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 6,124 3 69 0
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 6,128 4 69 0
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 6,131 3 69 0
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 6,160 29 69 0
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 6,170 10 69 0
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 6,173 3 69 0
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 6,183 10 69 0
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 6,185 2 69 0
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 6,186 1 69 0
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 6,188 2 69 0
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 6,192 4 69 0
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 6,207 15 69 0
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 6,212 5 69 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 6,288 76 69 0
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 6,298 10 69 0
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 6,298 0 69 0
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 6,306 8 69 0
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 6,308 2 69 0
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 6,310 2 69 0
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 6,322 12 69 0
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 6,324 2 69 0
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 6,326 2 70 1
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 6,329 3 70 0
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 6,332 3 70 0
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 6,370 38 70 0
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 6,376 6 70 0
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 6,380 4 70 0
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 6,387 7 70 0
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 6,403 16 70 0
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 6,415 12 70 0
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 6,418 3 70 0
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 6,422 4 70 0
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 6,439 17 70 0
Thu, Sep 3, 2020 6,441 2 70 0
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 6,448 7 70 0
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 6,456 8 70 0
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 6,456 0 70 0
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 6,461 5 70 0
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 6,463 2 70 0
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 6,469 6 70 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 6,472 3 70 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 6,488 16 70 0
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 6,495 7 71 1
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 6,495 0 71 0
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 6,500 5 71 0
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 6,524 24 71 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6,576 52 71 0
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 6,642 66 73 2
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 6,647 5 73 0
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 6,649 2 73 0
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 6,650 1 73 0
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 6,702 52 73 0
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 6,708 6 73 0
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6,708 0 73 0
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 6,709 1 73 0
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 6,710 1 73 0
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 6,711 1 73 0
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 6,712 1 73 0
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 6,714 2 73 0
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 6,714 0 73 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6,714 0 73 0
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 6,715 1 74 1
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 6,715 0 74 0
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 6,716 1 74 0
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 6,718 2 74 0
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 6,719 1 74 0
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 6,723 4 75 1
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 6,726 3 75 0
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 6,795 69 75 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 6,818 23 75 0
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 6,867 49 75 0
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 6,906 39 75 0
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 6,920 14 75 0
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 6,949 29 75 0
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 7,041 92 75 0
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 7,048 7 75 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 7,054 6 75 0
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 7,099 45 75 0
Sun, Oct 18, 2020 7,099 0 75 0
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 7,153 54 75 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 7,164 11 75 0
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 7,168 4 75 0
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 7,219 51 75 0
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 7,222 3 75 0
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 7,222 0 75 0
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 7,222 0 75 0
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 7,498 276 75 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 7,573 75 75 0
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 7,588 15 75 0
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 7,597 9 75 0
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 7,622 25 75 0
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 7,624 2 75 0
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 7,624 0 75 0
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 8,017 393 75 0
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 8,021 4 75 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 8,280 259 75 0
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 8,288 8 75 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 8,295 7 75 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 8,302 7 75 0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 8,302 0 75 0
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 8,451 149 75 0
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 9,516 1,065 75 0
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 9,521 5 75 0
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 9,543 22 76 1
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 9,560 17 76 0
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 9,562 2 76 0
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 9,564 2 76 0
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 10,531 967 76 0
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 11,567 1,036 77 1
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 11,599 32 77 0
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 11,611 12 78 1
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 11,611 0 78 0
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 11,612 1 78 0
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 11,612 0 78 0
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 11,612 0 78 0
MDOC Detail
MERC Region 0
Population (2019 estimated) 0
Land Area 0 sq mi
Cases* 11,612
Percentage Infected* N/A%
Deaths* 78
Percentage Deceased* N/A%
Mortality Rate* 0.67%
*Based on data as of Nov 23, 2020












Genesee County Detroit City County Lapeer County Livingston County Macomb County Monroe County Oakland County St Clair County Washtenaw County Wayne County Ottawa County Kent County Muskegon County Clare County Ionia County Isabella County Lake County Mason County Mecosta County Montcalm County Newaygo County Oceana County Osceola County Allegan County Barry County Berrien County Branch County Calhoun County Cass County Kalamazoo County St Joseph County Van Buren County Alcona County Arenac County Bay County Gladwin County Huron County Iosco County Midland County Ogemaw County Oscoda County Saginaw County Sanilac County Tuscola County Clinton County Eaton County Gratiot County Ingham County Shiawassee County Alpena County Antrim County Benzie County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Crawford County Emmet County Grand Traverse County Kalkaska County Leelanau County Manistee County Missaukee County Montmorency County Otsego County Presque Isle County Roscommon County Wexford County Hillsdale County Jackson County Lenawee County Alger County Baraga County Chippewa County Delta County Dickinson County Gogebic County Houghton County Iron County Keweenaw County Luce County Mackinac County Marquette County Menominee County Ontonagon County Schoolcraft County MDOC County FCI County Out-of-State County Unknown County Other County Correctional County  County